huis_right.jpg
huis_ctr.jpg
huis_rechts.jpg

Smid Lambrechtstraat 1 - 9406 Outer - Belgium

The renovated manor-court radiates calm, style and class. Through an excellent combination of classical architecture and modern design the house exudes a calm atmosphere. Within the nineteenth-century context, you discover a lot of contemporary Belgian artists such as Conrad Tinel, Hugo Pauwels, Wouter Boulanger, ...

In the morning you can enjoy Francine's extensive breakfast with homemade organic bread, fruit and various delicacies in the dining room or in the garden. Francine has led for years an organic bakery where up to 40 types of bread were offered to the customer.

In the evening you can stay in the cozy sitting area with fireplace. With a glass of wine you enjoy music, your preferred television programme or simply a nice book. Your hostess Francine will make sure that you are at home in the KRINGELHOF.

huis_right.jpg
huis_ctr.jpg
huis_rechts.jpg

Rue Smid Lambrecht 1 - 9406 Outer - Belgique

La cour intérieure rénovée rayonne le calme, le style et la classe. Grâce à une excellente combinaison de l'architecture classique et un aménagement moderne la maison respire la sérénité. Dans le contexte de dix-neuvième-siècle, vous découvrez beaucoup d'artistes belges contemporains tels que Conrad Tinel, Hugo Pauwels, Wouter Boulanger,…

Le matin, vous pouvez apprécier dans la salle à manger ou dans le jardin le vaste petit déjeuner de Francine avec du pain organique fait maison, de fruits et de diverses délicatesses. Francine a mené pendant des années une boulangerie organique où jusqu'à 40 types de pain ont été offerts au client.

En soirée vous pouvez rester dans le confortable salon avec cheminée. Avec un verre de vin vous appréciez la musique, votre émission télévisée préférée ou simplement un livre amusant. Votre hôtesse Francine s'assurera que vous êtes à la maison dans le KRINGELHOF.